Templates by BIGtheme NET
Home / Showbiz / King Promise Releases Tracklist For ‘As Promised’ Album

King Promise Releases Tracklist For ‘As Promised’ Album

Ghanaian musician, King Promise has released the tracklist for his maiden album ‘As Promised’.

The 15-track album which is expected to be released on July 5, 2019, features Simi, Wizkid, R2Bees duo-Omar Sterling, Mugeez, Raye and Sarkodie.

“TRACKLIST: #ASPROMISED 05/07/19! Are you ready ???” King Promise wrote on Twitter.

Check Out The List Below:

1. Intro (Nungua Blues / Mama’s Prayer

2. Bra Ft. Kojo Antwi

3.Odo Ft. Raye


5. My Lady

6. Selfish Part 2 Ft. Simi

7. I tried

8. Letter

9. Hangover Ft. Omar Sterling

10. Tokyo Ft. Wizkid  VIDEO

11. Happiness

12. Obaa Osh3

13. Abena

14. F.O.D.D

15. CCTV Ft Mugeez and Sarkodie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Follow by Email